วันนี้วันจันทร์นะ 11 พ.ค. 2552 นะ สำหรับทบทวนบทเรียน english I would be stupid of me to misunderstand native speaker!

+

1.  IT…….

  • I’d like to tell you my friend, next day I will approve to talk with u…

  • It is foolish to waste all many hours test our project.

  • It is silly for me to do that.

  • It is a shame to listen your laughing

  • It was a mistake for you not to believe us

  • It would be inconsiderate of us to blame

ยกเว้น (Busy, work) : This is work trying/  I’m busy meeting all day

 

IT…. for emphasis (ใช้เน้นประธานตัวแรก)

ext ; It was 2 days ago that Lekan requested someone to test openVPN with Vista, Don’t u?

 

 

 

 

2. Compound Adjective

  • สิ่งที่จะต้องพิจารณา และจำอย่างต่อเนื่องคือ :

2.1 จำตัวอย่างภาษาไทย

2.2 แปลตัวอย่างเป็นภาษาอังกฤษ

2.3 ดึงสูตรมาใช้ (มีสูตร 6 ตัว) ดังนั้น

  • Adj + N-ed               เช่น  long haired some guys
  • Adv + V.3                 เช่น hardly-worked practical
  • Adv + ving                เช่น  very importing bf
  • N + V.3                     เช่น cake made coffee
  • Number + N(singular) เช่น a five minute work (การทำงาน 5 นาทีครั้ง) , the second hand

 

+

ใส่ความเห็น