my weekend for laddawan

today for me nothing morning sunday went go university return for form suit academy finsihded for annervisary na
 
after that went to read and review cisa exam with my friend at coffee shop ban rai Ekkamai until afternoon
 
My friend look so tried maybe sleepy , we separate before finsihed , I went to temple alone nearly home  and take photo ,
 
big fishes and so many in river this is pics

มีการตอบกลับหนึ่งครั้ง to “my weekend for laddawan”

  1. Unknown Says:

    u can find and pick up some boy for you in prang\’s wedding na, many old man ei-ei (p\’thong friend na)

ใส่ความเห็น

