Today meet old friend

 

Today same like everyday, nothing

morning around 9 am went to play yoga , my teacher is Indian his name is Pangarg

today i feel bad , play not good , my teacher told me to try to try

 

after that went to Banrai coffee have lunch with my friend , we have don’t meet a long time , we can talk a lot and i feel happy so much

 

what happen me? but I’m ok , habit’s friend like me too much  i think that

 

i read book a little and my friend went to jokking at Suanloan park

i read at here alone until 5 pm and come back home

this is my life….cannot talk more

มีการตอบกลับหนึ่งครั้ง to “Today meet old friend”

  1. Unknown Says:

    where for your do exercise (yoga) wa? 

ใส่ความเห็น

