my friend is my teacher

i know someone from internet hi5.com 
His name is Louis, 70 years old I think. He teached english me for 6 month ago.
he is look very kind with me. I  ask question business him , he can tell me and write by email for good sentence.
today he tell me comeback to USA. He will come back next week .
 
very kind for my friend and my teacher online.
 
 

ใส่ความเห็น

